Weather in Lake Havasu City (Updated 4 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    93.9 °F

    Humidity

    21%

    Wind : From the ESE at 9.8 MPH Gusting to 12.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.25 AM

    Sunset

    7.53 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    116 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    115 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    89 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lake Havasu City

      • 22 Jun, Thu 116 / 89 °F
      • 23 Jun, Fri 115 / 89 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 118 / 90 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 119 / 90 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 117 / 87 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 113 / 84 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 110 / 81 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 109 / 81 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 109 / 82 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat

    Comments