Weather in Lake Havasu City (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    77.5 °F

    Humidity

    30%

    Wind : From the NE at 8.3 MPH Gusting to 12.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.37 AM

    Sunset

    7.30 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    96 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    101 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    76 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lake Havasu City

      • 25 May, Wed 96 / 72 °F
      • 26 May, Thu 101 / 76 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 104 / 76 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 101 / 73 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 95 / 68 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 92 / 69 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 93 / 69 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 96 / 70 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 95 / 67 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri

    Comments