Weather in Lake Havasu City (Updated 3 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    63.9 °F

    Humidity

    63%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    6.25 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lake Havasu City

      • 21 Feb, Tue 70 / 56 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 75 / 57 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 73 / 52 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 64 / 47 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 66 / 50 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 68 / 50 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 64 / 49 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 66 / 49 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 65 / 48 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu

    Comments