Weather in Lake Havasu City (Updated 5 Hours 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    52.0 °F

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : From the SE at 5.1 MPH Gusting to 7.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.41 AM

    Sunset

    5.55 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lake Havasu City

      • 20 Jan, Fri 58 / 49 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 62 / 49 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 55 / 50 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 57 / 44 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 56 / 43 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 57 / 41 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 56 / 41 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 59 / 43 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 60 / 43 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments