Weather in Lake Havasu City (Updated 3 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    91.6 °F

    Humidity

    33%

    Wind : From the East at 10.5 MPH Gusting to 12.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.46 AM

    Sunset

    7.41 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    115 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    93 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    109 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lake Havasu City

      • 29 Jul, Fri 115 / 93 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 109 / 90 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 99 / 87 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 100 / 87 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 103 / 88 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 106 / 88 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 106 / 89 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 104 / 89 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 105 / 89 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun

    Comments